News & Press: HBA-DC Announcements

Submit Your Comments to The DC Judicial Nomination Commission

Tuesday, August 9, 2011  

The District of Columbia Judicial Nomination Commission invites comments regarding the fitness of 16 applicants for the pending vacancy on the D.C. Court of Appeals created by the retirement of Judge Vanessa Ruiz. The deadline for comments is August 15. The applicants areThe applicants are: Kali Nneka Bracey, Alan Robert Burch, Catharine Friend Easterly, Gregory Bryan Friel, Christopher Todd Handman, Todd Sunhwae Kim, Geoffrey Morris Klineberg, Neal Elliot Kravitz, Lorelie Sue Masters, Roy Wallace McLeese III, Randell Hunt Norton, Vijay Shanker, Walter A. Smith Jr., Daniel Harris Squire, Charles James Willoughby, and Paul Reinherz Quitman Wolfson.

HBA-DC encourages members to submit their comments here.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal